Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Alvarez

Lisa Alvarez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Alvarez
"J was very professional and patient with me as I am a senior and she explained my policy and the coverages throughly. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of liz cost

liz cost

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz cost
"SNEZ.IS A VERY NICE LADY THAT HELPED ME GET A GREAT PRICE ON MY CAR INSURANCE,IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AFFORDABLE CAR INSURANCE CALL SNEZ AT STATE FARM IN PLEASANTON."
Profile photo of Kari Jones

Kari Jones

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Jones
"J LUO was very communicative with explaining everything I needed for my new policy. Moreover, I even received a phone call the next day from State Farm to see if I had any more questions or concerns. I will definitely recommend State Farm to my family."
Profile photo of Rachel Dale

Rachel Dale

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dale
"Snez has been amazing in helping me get insurance on my new motorhome and canam. She was the only one (I called other places) and she got me insurance. Totally nice and loved working with her! A++++++"
Profile photo of David Castaneda

David Castaneda

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Castaneda
"Readily available, immediate answers to questions and paperwork is sent quickly upon request. What more can you ask? I've worked with Snez K. and she is great!"
Profile photo of Jeff Gomez

Jeff Gomez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gomez
"Hi, I would like to thank you for having a great staff here. I talked to Snez, she was very helpful and she answered all the questions I had about insurance. She is very knowledgeable and so nice. Anyone that wants a friendly and professional customer service I would recommend this location"
Profile photo of yi zheng

yi zheng

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yi zheng
"Amazing service! The staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great pleasure working with J. She did a great job explaining each step of the process to ensure a best policy that fits my needs. Highly recommended for anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I am looking for a life insurance policy for my kids and called State Farm and Snez answered. She's very professional, courteous, and helpful. It was a pleasure speaking with her. I received the quotes immediately but has yet to make a decision because of work priorities. When I get a chance to review, my decisions will definitely be swayed by the level of service received from the Agent."
Profile photo of Dixon Wong

Dixon Wong

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixon Wong
"Was looking for a whole life policy for my wife and son. Snjezana help me out with a life insurance policy that fit my needs. She wrote many quotes to helped me find a policy that is right for my budget. In addition, she was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"J很棒。我会推荐她👍"
Profile photo of Andy Farber

Andy Farber

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Farber
"I had the pleasure of working with Wenjia Luo (aka "Jai") over the past few days to acquire homeowner's insurance for my new home. She helped me very much and was most polite and friendly. I highly recommend working with her and her company!"
Profile photo of lili fan

lili fan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lili fan
"J very professional and helpful !!! I can't recommend her highly enough! Highest praise and thanks to J in particular. J took the time to walk me through their policy options, explain what every line meant for us, and put together a plan fit our needs perfectly. She took multiple phone calls from me and made sure I understood everything before we moved forward with our policy. Huge thanks to J and her team for making a stressful process so much less so!!"
Profile photo of Pedro Navarrete

Pedro Navarrete

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Navarrete
"Snez helped me with all insurance questions, she was very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Jason Singh

Jason Singh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Singh
"Christian Oropeza goes above and beyond! Always takes care my questions and concerns regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Lucy Xu

Lucy Xu

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Xu
"I got new auto policy today and Jay help me set up everything, I really appreciate all her hard work."
Profile photo of joanne lin

joanne lin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joanne lin
"Jay helped with my new auto policy, l really liked her coverage explanation and all the service I got."
Profile photo of M H

M H

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I went in to check on my motorcycle insurance plan and how some regulations had changed in California. Christian helped me out and he was super informative and nice! I hope you go in and talk with them! They’re great people and you feel like they are there to help."
Profile photo of Wenjia Luo

Wenjia Luo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wenjia Luo
"I am very happy with the service I received today. Sean did a great job explaining coverage and my bill change. My policy change transaction went very smoothly. It’s a great agency with great people. I will referral my friends to here."
Profile photo of Controller

Controller

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Controller
"Thank you CHRISTIAN OROPEZA! It's a pleasure to have you as our agent. You're always happy, full of enthusiasm and have lots of patience. We appreciate your great work."
Profile photo of Snjezana Kovacevic

Snjezana Kovacevic

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snjezana Kovacevic
"I was in the office needed help with the policy. Christian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I felt very comfortable talking to him. He double checked my life policy to make sure that I have proper coverage."
Profile photo of Manpreet Kaur

Manpreet Kaur

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manpreet Kaur
"Christian is awesome at his work, very knowledgeable and he guided in a right and better way to work with, staff is very welcoming and friendly! They are the best! Highly recommend them for all the insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of mark anthony paraan

mark anthony paraan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark anthony paraan
"Best service! Special mention to Christian! Good job brother, nice talking with you."
Profile photo of Natalie Caulk

Natalie Caulk

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Caulk
"Christian has been super helpful with various changes I've needed to make to my auto policies. He is always friendly, professional, and speedy!"
Profile photo of Perry Neddeau

Perry Neddeau

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Neddeau
"I had the pleasure of working with Christian who made my experience very easy. He was able to make my rental insurance change transaction with my apt complex very smooth and easy, and stress free! I am so appreciative. Thank you Christian for your quick response and expertise in this transaction."
Profile photo of Mahesh Gogri

Mahesh Gogri

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahesh Gogri
"Great Costomer service. And very friendly."